Weight Loss

Day 32/33 Riesling. ‘Cause I’m Fancy. 


I fell asleep again yesterday before I had a chance to write anything down or finish my exercises. I did a couple sets of them earlier in the day and was planning to finish before bed but I totally knocked out. I only got 4 hours of sleep the night prior. Today, however, I got 12.5 hours!

Yesterday was my dad’s birthday so we went out to eat at a local Italian restaurant. I haven’t been there in a while and it has totally changed. The portions were smaller which was good for me but the prices also rose which was ridiculous. Anyway, I had a salad before dinner, a piece of garlic bread, and a glass of Riesling because I am fancy. Moscat is still my favorite though. I had potatoes, egg, and real bacon for breakfast, and a turkey wrap for lunch.


Today I had leftover pasta for breakfast, two turkey, bacon, and avocado wraps for lunch, and ribs and broccoli for dinner. I had a PB&J for dessert. I met my step goal today which was cool. I still have to do the rest of my challenge and I don’t even want to. I should have picked one with just one exercise instead of 3. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

